UptimeRobot pricing and plans
Source: https://uptimerobot.com/pricing/ · verified
Key figures
- Entry / mo
- $13
- $ / monitor
- $1.30entry price ÷ monitors
- Monitors
- 10on entry plan
- Fastest check
- 15 son any priced plan
Verified fields
| Field | Value | Quote from the pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $13/month | “Solo Monitor tier 10 monitors 50 monitors $13$12/month” |
| Pricing | Per plan | “Solo Monitor tier 10 monitors 50 monitors $13$12/month” |
| Billed | — not stated plainly enough to verify | |
| Monitors on entry plan | 10 | “Subscribe now 10 monitors +1 Third party service monitorNew! Everything in Free, plus” |
| Check interval on entry plan | 1 min | “Everything in Free, plus 60-second monitoring interval” |
| Fastest check on any paid plan | 15 s | “Everything in Team, plus 15 sec. monitoring interval” |
| Free-tier monitors | 50 | “Free $0/month Good for personal and commercial projects. No credit card required! Register now 50 monitors” |
| Has a status page (entry plan) | Yes | “3 status pages, own domain” |
| Alert channels | email, sms, voice call, slack, telegram, discord, webhook, pagerduty, ms teams | “Email, SMS, Voice call, Email2SMS” |
| Uptime SLA | — not stated plainly enough to verify | |
Editorial note
UptimeRobot is a good fit if you want a free tier of 50 monitors and may later want faster checks. A higher paid plan checks every 15 seconds, the fastest of the four. At $13 a month for 10 monitors it costs less than OnlineOrNot at $15 for the same 10, and its cost per monitor of 1.3 USD is the lowest of the four. OnlineOrNot does check every 30 seconds at entry, against 60 here. One thing to weigh: the paid entry plan covers only 10 monitors, fewer than the free tier's 50.