Website Monitor AI pricing and plans
Source: https://websitemonitor.ai/#pricing · verified
Key figures
- Entry / mo
- $9
- $ / monitor
- n/ashown only for per-plan or per-monitor pricing
- Monitors
- Unlimited (fair use 250)on entry plan
- Fastest check
- 1 minon any priced plan
Verified fields
| Field | Value | Quote from the pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $9/month | “$9$3.99/month” |
| Pricing | Per plan | “$9$3.99/month” |
| Billed | — not stated plainly enough to verify | |
| Monitors on entry plan | Unlimited (fair use 250) | “Unlimited websites” |
| Check interval on entry plan | 1 min | “1-minute checks” |
| Fastest check on any paid plan | 1 min | “1-minute checks” |
| Free-tier monitors | 3 | “For personal sites or trying it out. $0no card 3 websites” |
| Has a status page (entry plan) | Yes | “Public status pages” |
| Alert channels | email, slack, discord, webhook | “Email, Slack, Discord & webhook alerts” |
| Uptime SLA | — not stated plainly enough to verify | |
Editorial note
Website Monitor AI suits a freelancer or small team that wants one-minute checks and a public status page at a low price. The entry plan costs $9 a month and lists unlimited monitors with a fair-use ceiling of 250, plus public status pages and email, Slack, Discord and webhook alerts. The free plan covers 3 monitors. The page states no uptime SLA. Pulsetic and Uptimia also charge $9 a month. The page prints a lower founding offer that ends on a set date, so the listing uses the regular price.