Pulsetic pricing and plans

Source: https://pulsetic.com/pricing/ · verified

Key figures

Entry / mo
$9
$ / monitor
$0.90entry price ÷ monitors
Monitors
10on entry plan
Fastest check
30 son any priced plan

Verified fields

FieldValueQuote from the pricing page
Entry price $9/month “Solo $9 /month”
Pricing Per plan “Solo $9 /month”
Billed — not stated plainly enough to verify
Monitors on entry plan 10 “Monitors/Heartbeats/Domains ? 10 10+ 50+ 300+”
Check interval on entry plan 1 min “Check Interval ? 5 Min. 60 Sec. 30 Sec. 30 Sec.”
Fastest check on any paid plan 30 s “Check Interval ? 5 Min. 60 Sec. 30 Sec. 30 Sec.”
Free-tier monitors 10 “Monitors/Heartbeats/Domains ? 10 10+ 50+ 300+”
Has a status page (entry plan) Yes “Status Pages ? 3 Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited”
Alert channels email, sms, whatsapp, slack, ms teams, discord, telegram, webhooks “Email Alerts ? SMS/Call Alerts Included ?”
Uptime SLA — not stated plainly enough to verify

Editorial note

Pulsetic works for a freelancer with a few sites. You can start on the free tier of 10 monitors, then move to a paid plan of 10 monitors at $9 a month with a status page. It matches Uptimia on price, monitor count and check speed, so the clearest difference is the free tier: 10 monitors here, 1 at Uptimia. Host-Tracker costs $5 but covers 5 monitors with 10-minute entry checks. Pulsetic checks every 60 seconds. Two catches: 30-second checks come only on a higher plan, and the first paid step adds no monitors beyond the 10 in the free tier.