Uptimia pricing and plans

Source: https://www.uptimia.com/pricing · verified

Key figures

Entry / mo
$9
$ / monitor
$0.90entry price ÷ monitors
Monitors
10on entry plan
Fastest check
30 son any priced plan

Verified fields

FieldValueQuote from the pricing page
Entry price $9/month “Basic For small websites $9/mo.”
Pricing Per plan “Basic For small websites $9/mo. Start free trial Uptime Checks 10 Uptime checks”
Billed — not stated plainly enough to verify
Monitors on entry plan 10 “Uptime Checks 10 Uptime checks Testing interval 1 min interval”
Check interval on entry plan 1 min “Testing interval 1 min interval”
Fastest check on any paid plan 30 s “30-second checks from Professional up”
Free-tier monitors 1 “Yes — one website, checked as often as every 5 minutes, free forever.”
Has a status page (entry plan) Yes “Status Pages 1 status page”
Alert channels email, sms, slack, teams, discord, telegram, pagerduty, statuspage, mattermost, twilio, whatsapp, webhooks “Email, SMS, Slack, Teams, Discord, Telegram, PagerDuty, Statuspage, Mattermost, Twilio, WhatsApp and webhooks”
Uptime SLA — not stated plainly enough to verify

Editorial note

Uptimia is worth a look for its alerts. They can go to PagerDuty, Mattermost, Twilio, Statuspage, WhatsApp and Teams, so it suits a small team that uses several tools. It matches Pulsetic at $9 a month, with 10 monitors, a status page and 60-second entry checks. Host-Tracker checks every 10 minutes on its $5 plan for 5 monitors. If you want to hear about an outage fast, Uptimia's 60-second checks and 10 monitors fit better. Two catches: the free tier is only 1 monitor, against 10 at Pulsetic, and 30-second checks come only on a higher plan.